pro dive mexico


Pro Dive Mexico – Testimonials und Kunden Meinungen


Wir koennten ueber uns schreiben was wir moechten, aber warum nicht einfach unsere Teilnehmer zu Wort kommen lassen, damit sie selbst ueber ihre Erfahrungen mit us berichten koennen!
Viele von ihnen sind bereits erfolgreich arbeitende Instructors/MSDT, oder sogar ihren eigene Tauchenschule.

Brad Alger 2017

The IDC with Pro Dive Mexico was one of the most intense life changing courses I have ever participated in.
Although rich in knowledge and jam packed with relevant information, the program was so much more.
It became what each and every member of the team needed to develop to the next level both professionally but most importantly in their growth as a person.
What you will take from this will be the foundation of the rest of your professional career.
This will NOT be the easiest course of your life however it WILL be the best of your life.
The power of this most excellent program is in the in-depth planning and preparation of the individual to function as a team. This structure insures that the IE exams at the end will be justifiably stress free and relatively simple.
Congratulations for choosing Pro Dive Mexico for your IDC!!!
Truly you have made a stellar Choice which you will never regret!!!


Brad Alger – April 2017


Ian Murphy 2017

I chose Pro Dive Mexico for my IDC because of the quick and detailed response I got from Jo, as well as their good reputation throughout the diving community.
When I arrived for the course, they did a day of theory, which was a welcome cobweb-duster, and they were very helpful to the other students who weren’t up on Physics, Physiology, and RDP. 
Jo also helped me with PADI Standards, which I struggled at.

We took a break in the middle for 3 fun dives, with Laura as my buddy, which was a welcome chance to relax and contemplate on how far we had progressed.
As I worked my way through the course, my practical grades got steadily better, with help and encouragement from Jo & Angel, until I finished my IE with two maximum scores.
The philosophy of Pro Dive is one of coaching and encouragement, and it sets and example to the rest of the diving community. 

I would highly recommend them to other divers who want to do their IDC.




Ian Murphy – April 2017


Georgie Fraser 2017

All my life I have struggled with maths and physics, but thanks to the team's (particularly Jo's) hard work and perseverance they got me through the theory, which is something I never thought possible, and a successful IE!  :) 








Georgie Fraser – April 2017


David Jimenez Fernandez 2017

Antes de nada me gustaría agradecer todo el esfuerzo y las ganas que no tan solo habéis puesto en mi persona, también en todos y cada uno de mis compañeros, y es de agradecer porque no todos los días íbamos con la misma motivación y ganas, pero ahí estábais vosotros, ese maravilloso equipo profesional como sois, Angel Navarro, Jo Armitage y Laura Rodríguez, que siempre encontrabais esas palabras o incluso esos gestos que hacían crecer esas ganas.

Durante mi curso de IDC, me preparásteis a conciencia para poder enfrentarme e introducirme en la vida laboral del buceo y poder desenvolverme de la mejor manera posible haciendo de mí y  de mis compañeros personas autónomas y con una gran capacidad de trabajo en equipo.
Sinceramente, ha sido una gran experiencia, la cual ha cambiado mucho mi vida.
Espero que nunca cambies y sigáis cambiando la vida de mucha más gente como habéis cambiado gratificantemente la mía. 


Un abrazo a los tres,


David Jimenez Fernandez – March 2017




Romain Lamy 2016

I chose Pro Dive for my IDC on the recommendation of the instructor with which I made my Divemaster course in Honduras.
I have not been disappointed.  Sure they are not the cheapest on the market but they are certainly the most complete and the most competent.  The quality of learning is worth paying a little more money.

Angel and Jo were always available to help us whatever the problem, and the final instructor exam proved much easier than expected, thanks to them.
To summarize, I would do it all again without hesitation!





Romain Lamy – August 2016


Moises Mejia 2015

Mi IDC con Pro Dive fue increíble, fue una excelente decisión, estoy muy satisfecho con los resultados.
Todas las instalaciones son excelentes, y el programa que manejan está muy bien organizado y ayuda mucho a los participantes.
El equipo es súper profesional y tiene una gran experiencia en el mundo del buceo, siempre tienen la disponibilidad para apoyar y tiene una actitud ejemplar, el salón de clase esta genial, sus materiales son actualizados, tienen suficientes y en diferentes idiomas que creo que eso es muy importante, la logística y los planes están siempre muy bien organizados, realmente todo esta perfecto!!

En lo personal creo que son la mejor opción para tomar el IDC, ya que siempre te dan mas de lo que esperas. Muchas gracias Angel y Jo por compartir esa pasión que tienen por el buceo, sus conocimientos y experiencias con nosotros!!



Moises Mejia – November 2015


Marcos Moreno Doña 2016

They are great. I always felt like I was taken care of. Excellent professionals and good people.
A great learning experience.









Marcos Moreno Doña – May 2016




Johan Gustafsson 2016

I'm glad for my decision to do the IDC with Pro Dive, because they put so much extra tips and tricks into the course.  

It’s clear that they know what they are doing.

 





 


Johan Gustafsson – November 2016



Diego Lopez - 2017

Me enliste en el curso de IDC con Pro Dive en Enero del 2017 en cual se realizó con mucho éxito de principio a fin, en mi búsqueda de centros de buceo por el caribe mexicano Pro Dive fue sin duda alguna mi mejor opción ellos contestaron al momento todas mis preguntas a través de correo electrónico y por via telefónica de manera muy eficiente.

Durante el curso, fueron muy profesionales enfocándose en que el aprendizaje se cumpliera exitosamente resolviendo todas nuestras dudas y corrigiendo todos nuestros errores de una manera que lo pudiéramos entender fácilmente, se preocuparon por darnos una educación personalizada cuando lo necesitamos.
todo es de muy buena calidad con Pro Dive sus instalaciones, servicios y personal. Si estas pensando en hacer tu IDC en el caribe mexicano te recomiendo ampliamente a Pro Dive  Muchas gracias a mis Course Directors Angel y Jo, a mi IDC Staff Laura y a todo el personal que trabaja en Pro Dive para que se lleven a cabo los día a día.





Diego Lopez – January 2017



Paula de Sousa 2015

Gracias a todo el equipo.......

Haber hecho mi IDC con Pro Dive fue una muy buena decisión!

Aprendí mucho durante mi IDC y el MSDT.
A parte de agradecerle a todo el equipo de GoPro Family por todo el trabajo y empeño que dedican para que estemos bien preparados,
tengo también que agradecerles el prestigio que tienen en el mundo del Scuba Diving ya que estoy actualmente en Miami para trabajar y la escuela me acepto porque vengo formada por un excelente Course Director.

Gracias a todo el equipo.



Paula de Sousa
OWSI April 2015


Marco Peraza Pool 2015

I completely recommend Pro Dive as a place to get prepared.......

I really enjoyed my IDC course,
The Pro Dive Mexico staff, Angel, Aitor, Jo and Patrick, were always available for any question.
The way they conduct their classes is very efficient and professional and of course we always had fun.

Good dives during the course and also some new extra experiences such as trying sidemount were part of this amazing time with the Go Pro Family.
I completely recommend Pro Dive as a place to get prepared as a PADI instructor!!"





Marco Peraza Pool
OWSI August 2015


Martin Gomez 2015

Nunca imagine  que mis instructores  serian profesionales con verdadera  experiencia  en la  vida  real de un profesional de buceo. 

Mis  palabras  son de  agradecimiento  por  ayudarme  a  mejorar  mis  habilidades  como  instructor y enseñarme la  forma  correcta  de  utilizar el sistema  educativo de  buceo PADI.
Cuando  tome  la decisión de  hacer  mi curso de  Instructor  PADI, solo busque  la  opción más  próxima  a  la  localidad  donde  resido (Cancún) y también busque quien tuviera la fecha  más  cercana, esos fueron mis  dos motivos  suficientes  para  acercarme a PRODIVE. 

Nunca imagine  que mis instructores  serian profesionales con verdadera  experiencia  en la  vida  real de un profesional de buceo. 
Algunos  instructores  tienen mucha experiencia  en la teoría y los manuales  pero  pocos  muy pocos  tienen la combinación de  la parte  teórica  y la experiencia  práctica, algo que descubrí durante  las  presentaciones  de  mis instructores. 

Para mí esto y el profesionalismo que siempre  mostraron durante todas las fases  del curso  IDC  y  su apoyo durante  el IE, les  dará  mi voto de confianza  y recomendación amplia  para todos  aquellos  que busquen iniciarse  como Instructores  PADI  sin duda ellos  son una  excelente  opción.

Martin Federico Gómez Ortiz
OWSI # 357939  (January 2015)




Peter Litsegaard 2015

I looked around quite a bit but my decision became Pro Dive in Playa del Carmen...

First let me state the I'm VERY cautious when giving raving reviews but sometimes I experience people who simply go way beyond what I initially expected...
My experience with Angel, Jo, Aitor and some of the other people surrounding them made feel obliged to give something back to them...

I took my DM in 1991 but it took until 2014 to make me decide to do the IDC.
I looked around quite a bit but my decision became Pro Dive in Playa del Carmen. I will not go into any lengthy details... What I DO feel I need to say is that Angel together with Jo and Aitor made every effort and way more in making sure that we would pass the IE which we all did with a very wide margin!
I very seldom meet people acting in such professional and dedicated manner...
I think I stop here otherwise I would be ranting forever :)

Would I recommend Pro Dive to anybody who is serious about diving and an IDC? YES!!!!!!!
To Angel, Jo and Aitor and the other people at Pro Dive Playa del Carmen: I salute you and thank you!!!


Peter Litsegaard - OWSI - January 2015


Maria Jose Arroya 2014

IDC with ProDive and the GoPro Family, best career choice ever! 

It was a mere coincidence to find a CDC facility so close to home for me, and with such an array of IDC dates happening that I could easily choose the best dates for me.  
It is not however a coincidence how well prepared the staff are to handle the amount of candidates they have to deal with and with such a level of professionalism and paying attention to each and every one of us and the areas where we needed some improvement.

The patience and preparation Angel, Jo and Aitor have, as well as the dedication they put into each IDC reflects on the well prepared instructors coming out of the IDC with them.  
It is an experience I am lucky to have shared with them, and they did not only teach me how to share my passion for diving and to be able to teach diving, they also gave me tips about career options, diving trips, good dive sites, life tips and how to be prepared for the 'real world' once the exam is over!

I could not be happier about the amount of preparation and dedication I received during this course with them, they have indeed made a difference in helping me be as comfortable in my job as an Instructor as I am right now!

Many many thanks to the GoPro Family and ProDive Mexico for such an amazing experience doing my IDC with you!!! 


Maria Jose Arroya # PADI MSDT (Nov 2014)


Andrew Evans 2014

Very happy that I found Angel, Jo and Aitor, the Pro Dive IDC staff team

I can't recommend the Pro Dive IDC staff highly enough. This was my second IDC.
I originally did my first IDC in 1999, but after having a long lay-off from teaching I had to re-do the IDC and IE to regain teaching status.  And I'm very happy that I found Angel, Jo and Aitor, the Pro Dive IDC staff team.

These guys have a wealth of knowledge from diving and teaching all over the world that you just cannot buy. They prepared us so well for the Instructor Exam that the actual exam seemed pretty easy.

What made the course stand out for me though, was the little snippets of information and advice they gave us about the reality of working in the dive industry, based on their own experiences. Priceless!!


The whole team have a real passion for diving and teaching that's infectious. The  course is structured so that it's interesting and relevant throughout. And the Pro Dive IDC staff work tirelessly throughout in order to help you achieve your goal.

Thank you for everything!

Andrew Evans - July 2014




Andy Murphy 2014

The recommendation couldn't have been stronger...

I recently completed my IDC at Pro Dive Mexico (a special Halloween edition!). Once you decide that diving is a career for you the next step is choosing where to make it happen.
Its a tough choice choosing where to go and especially who to have as your Course Director. It all gets a bit much when you type something into Google and get endless pages of all the dive shops around the world.. The choice really is endless.

So why Pro Dive?
For me, after being quite overwhelmed, I asked a good friend for advice. The recommendation couldn't have been stronger and I took his word in high regard. After that, another 3 people mentioned Jo and Angel and said without question that they are the best ones to go with.

From the very beginning Jo was everything I needed; knowledgeable, informative, truthful, extremely helpful and understanding and also very prompt. This continued throughout the IDC.
And after completing and passing the course I wouldn't choose anywhere else. From Angel's passion and will to give you a jump on the rest, to the whole team's wealth of knowledge, patience (a big one!) and understanding on how important this is for everyone, it became a special two weeks. It doesn't just stop with the learning, it continues outside of diving too.

From barbecues with the whole team, drinks and meals out, an awesome day out fun diving in Cozumel and all the little jokes and laughs in-between. For me, now, it's the easiest choice to make.

For people looking for a little help, Jo, Angel and (the yoda himself) Aitor will make you have the best start you need whilst laughing even when the pressures on. I can't thank you enough. Let's hope to see you all underwater again soon!


Andy Murphy - Oct 2014


Sarah Quigley 2014

Pro Dive Mexico was nothing short of amazing!

My IDC experience with Pro Dive Mexico was nothing short of amazing!
Angel, Jo, Nico and Aitor went above and beyond my expectations.
Everything was so well organized and efficient...and a lot of the activities were so much fun too! 

When it came time for the PADI IE I felt so well prepared, and of course our entire group passed with flying colors. I highly recommend these guys to anyone considering doing the IDC in Mexico.



Sarah Quigley - PADI MSDT (April 2014)


Cristina Ipiadis 2014

Rock the exam...

The Go Pro Pro Dive team is very professional and focused on the students' needs, preparing them and giving the students enough confidence to rock the exam and be a good instructor.
By the end of the course you feel ready!"






Cristina Ipiadis - PADI OWSI (April 2014)


Joe Jackson 2014

I was blown away by the professionalism and quality of the program....

When shopping for a CDC, I settled on Pro Dive Mexico Scuba Academy based on testimonials and their prompt attention to my queries.

When you have to make such an important choice unseen, you're taking a gamble. I entered the program with a little trepidation and was blown away by the professionalism and quality of the program. I expected to be prepared for the instructor exam. I didn't know that I was going to be taught how to be a successful SCUBA instructor. I got more than I expected and I am delighted by the results.


Gracias por todo chicos.

Joe Jackson - PADI Instructor (January 2014)


Skanda Coffield 2014

For the exams - cenote cavern diving and a day of fun diving at Cozumel.....

Pro Dive Mexico is a very well organised training outfit. The course directors and staff instructors really go above and beyond to help all instructor candidates succeed during the instructor exams - after hours classes for me on physics questions I was struggling with.
They have a huge wealth of experience to draw on when teaching, and know how best to teach their candidates.

During the IDC we did some really fun and different things other than just preparing for the exams - cenote cavern diving and a day of fun diving at Cozumel.


The Master Scuba Diver Trainer additional course was more of the same high quality, practical, skills teaching - learning how to service dive equipment and tanks as well as teach the Nitrox, Wreck and Deep specialties. 



Skanda Coffield-Feith - PADI MSDT (April 2014)


Xavi Alonso 2013

Hacer el IDC en México con Pro Dive ha sido una experiencia increíble

Hacer el IDC en México con Pro Dive ha sido una experiencia increíble, tanto en el agua como fuera.  He tenido la oportunidad de conocer lugares nuevos de buceo como Cozumel o el increíble mundo de los cenotes.  Ademas,  siempre rodeado de buenos compañeros y por supuesto del gran equipo que forma "The Go Pro Family".  Gracias a ellos he descubierto un mundo nuevo y he podido hacer realidad mis objetivos. Muchas gracias a todos!!!! " 






Xavi Alonso - PADI MSDT (June 2013)


Miguel Angel Arguelles 2013

the dives we did were some of the best dives in the world, cenotes (underwater caves), Playa del Carmen...

First of all I was impressed about the speed Angel that answered my email, after 5 minutes I had him calling me to give me further information about the courses.
When I had some doubts I called him (before the course) and he answered me precisely and accurately, so needless to say about the service, it was good!
On the other side, the dives we did are some of the best in the world, cenotes (underwater caves), Playa del Carmen and Cozumel included in the package! So the course starts, Angel introduces his team, in this case Jo and Javi, and right away you start reviewing and studying.
They are really professional, and they know what they are doing.

During the course you don't only learn about the standards and how to teach people to dive, you learn about everything related to diving and even more! The ambience is cool, they are quite patient, but also you have to put a lot of effort from your side. Remember, the Evaluation is in less than 15 days!!! At the end of it you'll see that all the effort and all the study will give you the reward you expected!
It's a great course and a great time, quite recommendable. Sometimes I wish it lasted longer!




Miguel Angel Arguelles - PADI MSDT (September 2013)


Jadel Oliver Carvajal 2013

Una de las que mas satisfacciones me ha dejado...

Es sin duda una de las mejores experiencias que he tenido, y una de las que mas satisfacciones me ha dejado. Este IDC ha superado por mucho cualquier expectativa que yo tubiera al inicio, creo que el resultado final: es haber logrado un nivel profesional alto y competente, considero que sales bien preparado para enseñar, el resto es la experiencia que cada uno tiene y eso es el trabajo que cada alumno tiene que hacer por cuenta propia.
Gracias por todo chicos.





Jadel Oliver Carvajal - PADI Instructor (September 2013)


Andy Tynan 2013

No brainer to choose Pro Dive Mexico....

With so many places offering your IDC, for me it was a no brainer to choose Pro Dive Mexico.
With the course scheduled over two weeks you have time to enjoy the course and get the maximum benefit from excellent Course Directors Angel and Jo. I had a great experience and their teaching skills are second to none.
They simply cannot do enough to help you.




Andy Tynan - PADI MSDT (August 2013)


Edgar Gonzales Orozco 2013

Cambio mi vida...

Desde el primer día que llegue a Pro Dive, cambio mi vida, cambio mi manera de vestir, era solo un chico de ciudad y termine como un instructor de buceo.
Aprendí con Javi, Angel y Jo, los que hacer del buceo, tu vida. Definitivamente podría recomendar a quien sea que tomen la decisión y cambien su vida, que vengan con el gran staff de Pro Dive, que vengan con la mente abierta para cambiar su vida.
En mas de 3 meses, no solo aprendí a cuidar de mi, si no a cuidar de los demás, baje unos cuantos kilos, bueno la verdad bastantes, lo cual te sirve también de dieta, y esa no viene en el costo de los cursos. Javi, Ángel y Jo se destacan no solo por sus cualidades como excelentes mentores, sino como amigos y se vuelven cada día parte de tu familia. Los que dudan si ellos son los mejores, dense la oportunidad de estar con los mejores.



Edgar Gonzales Orozco - PADI MSDT (Career Change Premium 2013)


Blue Iaurreche 2013

Los recordare siempre con un gran aprecio…

Creo no poder haber tomado una mejor decisión, de haber hecho este curso con Angel y Pro Dive Mexico. Estoy más que agradecida con la actitud tan profesional y responsable que tomaron, pero al mismo tiempo tan acogedora, agradable y divertida. El trabajo del día a día, toda la organización atrás de cada día de clase, y la dedicación y paciencia de Angel, Jo y Javi nunca la voy a olvidar.. Los recordare siempre con un gran aprecio… No tengo otras palabras que decir más que un enorme GRACIAS!!!




Blue Iaurreche - PADI Instructor (Sept 2013)


Yu-Ying Chap - 2013 - (Job Offer with Pro Dive)

I strongly recommend it to anyone who wishes to "go pro"....

Not only will I never regret doing my IDC with ProDive Mexico, but I strongly recommend it to anyone who wishes to "go pro".¬

Angel definitely deserves his reputation – he shares his knowledge and experience with verve and passion, adding multiple funny anecdotes to reflect on.¬¬¬¬¬¬¬ Jo excels in appraising, correcting and suggesting improvements in our simulations, and she does it thoroughly, giving us the little tips that will make the difference. And of course, we have Javi who makes the IDC run smoothly, listens to our concerns, gives honest advice - and with a great sense of humour!

I got to meet great people throughout the IDC, we built a strong team, made friends and trustworthy potential colleagues for the future. And the MSDT internship led me right to a job as instructor at ProDive Mexico. No doubt, the experience is worth it!


Yu-Ying Chap


Alexandre dos Santos Andrade 2013

big expectations for the training but they really delivered more than I expected...

I was looking for a place to do my IDC in Mexico and visited Pro Dive's website. This together with Angel's availability to answer my many doubts, was crucial.
I had big expectations for the training but they really delivered more than I expected in terms of quality and knowledge. I didn`t learn just how to teach diving, or improve my abilities, I also learned how to act in the industry, ways to improve my attitude with the students. And I had tons of fun!!!

I really feel that the IDC gave a great value to me, not only as a diver, but as a person as well.
So I really recommend these guys for anyone who wants became a true professional."


Alexandre dos Santos Andrade PADI Instructor


Uys Meintjes 2013 (Job Offer Pro Dive)

After completing the MSDT we were giving the opportunity to get experience during a 3 week internship at a location of our choice....(Unique opportunity)

Earlier in 2013 I had the pleasure of being a part of the IDC and MSDT programs offered by Pro Dive Mexico under the instruction of Angel Navarro. All the people I spoke to gave me positive feedback and based on this decided to contact them via e-mail requesting more info.

I received very prompt and detailed response and arranged to meet with Angel the course director.
He took the time to come and meet me at home and helped clarify the questions I had. He also gave me his personal phone number and he was always available to help throughout the programs and even still today.

Throughout the IDC we received instruction from Angel as well as other IDC staff all of whom I found to be very professional and accommodating. The course itself was well presented and we all received personalized attention and instruction to our individual needs. Needless to say all of us completed the IDC successfully and many of us including myself went on to complete the MSDT which was on par with the instruction received during the IDC.
After completing the MSDT we were giving the opportunity to get experience during a 3 week internship at a location of our choice.

After the second week some of us were offered a job and I'm currently working for Pro Dive. I would definitely recommend Po Dive Mexico to anybody thinking about doing the IDC or MSDT based on the experience I had with them.

Uys Meintjes PADI MSDT


Nicole Spanger 2012

Opportunity to be taught by one of the best Course Directors in the business, Angel Navarro

After looking for other CDCs, I found ProDive Mexico and was impressed with what they were offering.

First, it gave me an opportunity to be taught by one of the best Course Directors in the business, Angel Navarro.
Second, they offered different diving atmospheres to dive in during the IDC.
Third, it happened to be placed in an area that was convenient to travel to, the international airport was less than an hour journey.
Last, Playa had a night life, good food, and quick shopping that if I needed something, it wouldn't take weeks to get.

After making my choice to come to ProDive Mexico, I was in constant contact with Angel. He and Jo always answered any questions I had prior to my arrival, gave me excellent leads onto accommodation, and answered any random question I had usually within 24 hours.

After arriving to Playa, I was met by a ProDive staff member who showed me around and gave me in the low down on Playa, like where to eat, where not to eat, etc. Amazing!!! I opted for the IDC Prep (lifesaver) and would recommend it to everyone.
The IDC itself I could write a novel on - any question was answered, every procedure went through. The classroom was clean and always had coffee and water and good food just a jump away. I always had to make sure I knew the schedule, because every day was something different, which I LOVED!
We were taught the business side of the scuba industry, which no one wants to know, but is the best jump in any job interview, and got to see the business side of things first hand. Not many IDCs actually show that side.

The cenotes and Cozumel are the highlights of course, and that is where your classmates really become your friends for life.
However, Angel and Jo are the true superstars of ProDive Mexico. I will say that I was so nervous to fail, Angel made me feel like there was no way I was going to, and guess what, I didn't. The love from Angel and Jo doesn't stop when you pass your IE, because they really do help you find jobs and give you their advice.

I will say one bad thing about Angel and Jo, they hate glitter. But besides that I couldn't say a bad thing about them if I tried. They have truly helped me advance my life and I would advise anyone and everyone to take the IDC at ProDive Mexico!

Nicole Spanger. PADI MSDT and glitter fan!


John Hill 2013

Such an incredible IDC experience

Thanks to all the GoPro team for such an incredible IDC experience!

I have to say the entire staff are some of the best teachers and mentors I've ever had the pleasure to learn from. They all go the extra mile to make you not only an instructor. They take the time to make you understand that it's not just the knowledge of diving but also the passion and enthusiasm you exhibit while teaching that sets the good instructors apart from the great ones!

Thanks again to you all and I'm really glad to be able to have such a great group of people I know I can count on and continue to learn from for the rest of my diving career!

John Hill PADI Instructor


Francesca Casamenti 2013

Il corso era organizzato perfettamente in ogni singolo dettaglio.

Sono davvero soddisfatta dell'IDC fatto con Prodive. Il corso era organizzato perfettamente in ogni singolo dettaglio.
La preparazione è stata ottima, in 17 giorni anzichè i classici 10 giorni. In questa maniera durante il corso dell'IDC abbiamo avuto anche tempo per rilassarci. Inoltre ho davvero apprezzato i fun dives all'isola di Cozumel e nei Cenotes.

Lo staff è molto preparato e disponibile. Un grazie speciale ad Angel, il nostro course director e allo staff di GoPro, grazie a Nico, Mimmi e Javi che ci hanno aiutato e supportato in ogni momento, con pazienza e professionalità.
A chi ama il diving e che desideri farne la propria professione consiglio vivamente l'IDC con Go Pro, per avere una buona preparazione e conoscenza.


Un'esperienza memorabile.

Francesca Casamenti  


Dominic Booth 2012

A massive THANK YOU

Dear Angel/Jo/Nico/Mimmi/Markus/Laurent

I'd just like to say a massive THANK YOU for the IDC course I finished last week.
I wouldn't normally write a message like this but I was so chuffed with my choice I felt compelled. I thought the professionalism and thoroughness of the course was exceptional and it was clear from the reaction of the PADI IE examiners that you had done a great job with each and everyone of us.
Not only that but you kept me entertained and interested for the duration and I can't see how anyone could compete with Angel's experience and knowledge.

Highlights for me were his harrowing stories from his previous profession during the EFR course and generally his candid honesty.
The feedback from spoke for itself with me only managing to request a kettle (in addition to the coffee maker!) in the classroom as improvement!

Anyway hope that message doesn't sound too sickly but it needs to be said and I hope that others reading this take encouragement from my words.

Thanks again - see you in the new year for my MSDT Prep :)


Dominic Booth PADI Instructor
Alex.


Alex Hannah 2013 (Job Offer Pro Dive)

One of the most fun experiences in my diving journey so far

I would have to say my IDC was one of the most fun experiences in my diving journey so far!
Angel and his team are super professional and bring plenty of fun and knowledge to the course. I have no doubt in my mind that I chose wisely when I deceided on Pro Dive Mexico and joined the GoPro Family!

Many thanks to everyone who was part of my IDC!


Alex.


Stephen Shaw 2012

The tasks I was assigned changed over the course of the internship, in a logical, progressive manner

After completing my PADI IDC with Pro Dive Mexico in October 2012, I embarked on the next leg of my journey into the dive industry - completing my MSDT team-teaching internship at one of Pro Dive's busy resort operations, Dreams Puerto Aventuras. This turned out to be a fantastic and invaluable component to my development as a dive instructor.
In fact, I cannot imagine jumping from an IDC program into the "real world" of the dive industry without having this experience behind me. Each day over the course of my 3-week internship, I would meet with Base Leader who would assign me tasks that were (1) under the direct supervision of an experienced instructor, and (2) designed to help me grow as an instructor.
The tasks I was assigned changed over the course of the internship, in a logical, progressive manner ... perfect for optimal learning!
At the end of the internship, I reflected on the remarkable growth in my confidence, skills, and abilities. I have nothing but praise for the instructors, and all the support staff who "showed me the ropes" in a patient and helpful manner.

A heartfelt "Thanks!!" to all of you! For anyone wishing to advance their dive experiences I would highly recommend Pro Dive Mexico and, in particular, the operation at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

Stephen Shaw, PADI MSDT


Brian Fernlund (Canada) (Job Offer Pro Dive)

class room is great, pool great, boat was cool.....

Over all i was very pleased with the course and Team. Some improvements have been suggest by me directly to Markus (GoPro team)
The class room is great, pool great, boat was cool, Excursion to Cenote was great..
I really enjoyed all input! It not only improved my skills as an instructor but also as a diver..

Schedule was perfect

I specially had a good bond with Darren. He made it personal and we became good friends. He also help with the transisition of moving to Playa del Carmen memorable.


Brian.



Warning: include_once(analyticstracking.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/idcme3/public_html/lang_de/testimonials.php on line 131

Warning: include_once(): Failed opening 'analyticstracking.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/idcme3/public_html/lang_de/testimonials.php on line 131